Fixtures
2021/22

Sat 26 Jun 1:00 PM

Annan Athletic (H)

2 - 3

 

Tue 29 Jun 7:45 PM

East Fife (A)

0 - 3

 

Sat 3 Jul 2:00 PM

Stranraer (H)

2 - 1

 

Sat 10 Jul 3:00 PM

Queens Park (H)

0 - 1

 

Tue 13 Jul 7:45 PM

Annan Athletic (A)

1 - 3

 

Sat 17 Jul 3:00 PM

Motherwell (A)

3 - 2

 

Sat 24 Jul 3:00 PM

Airdrieonians (H)

4 - 1

 

Sat 31 Jul 3:00 PM

Partick Thistle (A)

3 - 2

 

Sat 7 Aug 3:00 PM

Kilmarnock (H)

0 - 1

 

Sat 21 Aug 3:00 PM

Greenock Morton (A)

2 - 3

 

Sat 28 Aug 3:00 PM

Hamilton Academical (H)

1 - 2

 

Sun 5 Sep 2:00 PM

Broomhill (H)

3 - 0

 

Sat 11 Sep 3:00 PM

Raith Rovers (A)

0 - 1

 

Sat 18 Sep 3:00 PM

Arbroath (H)

0 - 2

 

Sat 25 Sep 3:00 PM

Inverness CT (A)

2 - 1

 

Sat 2 Oct 3:00 PM

Dunfermline Athletic (H)

1 - 0

 

Fri 8 Oct 7:45 PM

Partick Thistle (H)

2 - 0

 

Sat 16 Oct 3:00 PM

Ayr Utd (A)

2 - 1

 

Sat 23 Oct 3:00 PM

Greenock Morton (H)

0 - 0

 

Tue 26 Oct 7:45 PM

Hamilton Academical (A)

1 - 0

 

Sat 30 Oct 3:00 PM

Kilmarnock (A)

4 - 0

 

Sat 6 Nov 3:00 PM

Raith Rovers (H)

1 - 1

 

Sat 13 Nov 3:00 PM

Arbroath (A)

1 - 1

 

Fri 19 Nov 7:45 PM

Inverness CT (H)

1 - 2

 

Sat 27 Nov 3:00 PM

Cove Rangers (A)

2 - 2

 

Wed 1 Dec 7:30 PM

Greenock Morton (H)

2 - 1

 

Sat 4 Dec 3:00 PM

Partick Thistle (H)

-

 

Tue 7 Dec 7:45 PM

Cove Rangers (H)

-

 

Sat 11 Dec 3:00 PM

Dunfermline Athletic (A)

-

 

Sat 18 Dec 3:00 PM

Ayr Utd (H)

-

 

Sun 26 Dec 3:00 PM

Greenock Morton (A)

-

 

Wed 29 Dec 7:45 PM

Raith Rovers (A)

-

 

Sun 2 Jan 3:00 PM

Hamilton Academical (H)

-

 

Sat 8 Jan 3:00 PM

Kilmarnock (H)

-

 

Sat 15 Jan 3:00 PM

Inverness CT (A)

-

 

Sat 29 Jan 3:00 PM

Dunfermline Athletic (H)

-

 

Sat 5 Feb 3:00 PM

Partick Thistle (A)

-

 

Sat 19 Feb 3:00 PM

Arbroath (H)

-

 

Sat 26 Feb 3:00 PM

Ayr Utd (A)

-

 

Sat 5 Mar 3:00 PM

Greenock Morton (H)

-

 

Sat 12 Mar 3:00 PM

Raith Rovers (H)

-

 

Sat 19 Mar 3:00 PM

Kilmarnock (A)

-

 

Sat 26 Mar 3:00 PM

Hamilton Academical (A)

-

 

Sat 2 Apr 3:00 PM

Inverness CT (H)

-

 

Sat 9 Apr 3:00 PM

Partick Thistle (H)

-

 

Sat 16 Apr 3:00 PM

Arbroath (A)

-

 

Sat 23 Apr 3:00 PM

Ayr Utd (H)

-

 

Fri 29 Apr 7:45 PM

Dunfermline Athletic (A)

-

 

Queen of the South Football Club Limited. All rights reserved.
Company Registration Number SC012085