Fixtures
2022/23

Wed 29 Jun 7:45 PM

Raith Rovers (A)

1 - 2

 

Sat 2 Jul 3:00 PM

Hamilton Academical (A)

1 - 3

 

Sat 9 Jul 3:00 PM

Annan Athletic (H)

2 - 3

 

Tue 12 Jul 7:45 PM

Ayr Utd (A)

0 - 3

 

Sat 16 Jul 3:00 PM

St Johnstone (H)

2 - 2

 

Sat 23 Jul 3:00 PM

Elgin City (A)

0 - 2

 

Sat 30 Jul 3:00 PM

Clyde (H)

1 - 4

 

Sat 6 Aug 3:00 PM

Montrose (A)

0 - 0

 

Sat 13 Aug 3:00 PM

Airdrieonians (H)

1 - 1

 

Sat 20 Aug 3:00 PM

Peterhead (A)

1 - 4

 

Sat 27 Aug 3:00 PM

Falkirk (A)

3 - 1

 

Tue 30 Aug 7:45 PM

Rangers (A)

3 - 1

 

Sat 3 Sep 3:00 PM

Dunfermline Athletic (H)

0 - 2

 

Sat 10 Sep 3:00 PM

Kelty Hearts (A)

P - P

 

Sat 17 Sep 3:00 PM

FC Edinburgh (H)

4 - 1

 

Thu 22 Sep 7:45 PM

FC Edinburgh (H)

4 - 0

 

Sat 1 Oct 3:00 PM

Alloa Athletic (H)

1 - 1

 

Sat 8 Oct 3:00 PM

Airdrieonians (A)

3 - 3

 

Tue 11 Oct 7:45 PM

Kelty Hearts (A)

1 - 0

 

Sat 15 Oct 3:00 PM

Peterhead (H)

2 - 0

 

Sat 22 Oct 3:00 PM

Clyde (A)

1 - 2

 

Sat 29 Oct 3:00 PM

Falkirk (H)

1 - 3

 

Sat 5 Nov 3:00 PM

FC Edinburgh (A)

0 - 3

 

Sat 12 Nov 3:00 PM

Alloa Athletic (A)

5 - 1

 

Sat 19 Nov 3:00 PM

Montrose (H)

4 - 0

 

Sat 26 Nov 3:00 PM

Greenock Morton (A)

-

 

Sat 3 Dec 3:00 PM

Dunfermline Athletic (A)

-

 

Fri 9 Dec 7:45 PM

Alloa Athletic (A)

-

 

Sat 17 Dec 3:00 PM

Kelty Hearts (H)

-

 

Fri 23 Dec 7:45 PM

Falkirk (A)

-

 

Sat 31 Dec 3:00 PM

Clyde (H)

-

 

Sat 7 Jan 3:00 PM

Alloa Athletic (H)

-

 

Sat 14 Jan 3:00 PM

Montrose (A)

-

 

Sat 28 Jan 3:00 PM

Peterhead (A)

-

 

Sat 4 Feb 3:00 PM

FC Edinburgh (H)

-

 

Sat 18 Feb 3:00 PM

Kelty Hearts (A)

-

 

Sat 25 Feb 3:00 PM

Dunfermline Athletic (H)

-

 

Sat 4 Mar 3:00 PM

Airdrieonians (H)

-

 

Sat 11 Mar 3:00 PM

Clyde (A)

-

 

Sat 18 Mar 3:00 PM

Falkirk (H)

-

 

Sat 25 Mar 3:00 PM

FC Edinburgh (A)

-

 

Sat 1 Apr 3:00 PM

Peterhead (H)

-

 

Sat 8 Apr 3:00 PM

Alloa Athletic (A)

-

 

Sat 15 Apr 3:00 PM

Dunfermline Athletic (A)

-

 

Sat 22 Apr 3:00 PM

Montrose (H)

-

 

Sat 29 Apr 3:00 PM

Airdrieonians (A)

-

 

Sat 6 May 3:00 PM

Kelty Hearts (H)

-

 

Queen of the South Football Club Limited. All rights reserved.
Company Registration Number SC012085